Wisconsin 2012 Recall
News & Election Videos

House Election Polls

Wednesday, April 16
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteMcClatchy/MaristDemocrats 48, Republicans 42Democrats +6
Monday, April 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 40, Republicans 38Democrats +2
Monday, April 07
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 40, Republicans 39Democrats +1
Thursday, April 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteNPR/GQR/ResurgentDemocrats 44, Republicans 43Democrats +1
2014 Generic Congressional VoteReason-Rupe/PSRAIDemocrats 40, Republicans 36Democrats +4
Wednesday, April 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteQuinnipiacDemocrats 40, Republicans 38Democrats +2
Monday, March 31
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 39, Republicans 38Democrats +1
Tuesday, March 25
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCBS NewsDemocrats 39, Republicans 39Tie
2014 Generic Congressional VoteGWU/BattlegroundDemocrats 43, Republicans 43Tie
Monday, March 24
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 41, Republicans 37Democrats +4
Monday, March 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 38, Republicans 39Republicans +1
Tuesday, March 11
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VotePPP (D)Democrats 43, Republicans 40Democrats +3
Monday, March 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 39, Republicans 39Tie
Thursday, March 06
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteFOX NewsDemocrats 40, Republicans 38Democrats +2
Tuesday, March 04
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteABC News/Wash PostDemocrats 46, Republicans 45Democrats +1
Monday, March 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 39, Republicans 36Democrats +3
Wednesday, February 26
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCBS News/NY TimesDemocrats 39, Republicans 42Republicans +3
Monday, February 24
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 41, Republicans 37Democrats +4
Tuesday, February 18
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 41, Republicans 37Democrats +4
Thursday, February 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Florida 13th District Special - Jolly vs. SinkSaint Leo UniversitySink 46, Jolly 37, Overby 12Sink +9
Florida 13th District Special - Jolly vs. SinkTB Times/Bay News 9/WUSFSink 42, Jolly 35, Overby 4Sink +7
Wednesday, February 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteMcClatchy/MaristDemocrats 46, Republicans 44Democrats +2
Monday, February 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 40, Republicans 38Democrats +2
Tuesday, February 04
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New Hampshire 1st District - Guinta vs. Shea-PorterWMUR/UNHGuinta 45, Shea-Porter 39Guinta +6
New Hampshire 1st District - Innis vs. Shea-PorterWMUR/UNHShea-Porter 43, Innis 33Shea-Porter +10
New Hampshire 2nd District - Lambert vs. KusterWMUR/UNHKuster 38, Lambert 34Kuster +4
New Hampshire 2nd District - Garcia vs. KusterWMUR/UNHKuster 36, Garcia 30Kuster +6
Alaska At-Large District - Young vs. MoorePPP (D)*Young 50, Moore 22Young +28
Monday, February 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 39, Republicans 40Republicans +1
Tuesday, January 28
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VotePPP (D)Democrats 40, Republicans 42Republicans +2
Monday, January 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteFOX NewsDemocrats 41, Republicans 43Republicans +2
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 42, Republicans 37Democrats +5
Sunday, January 26
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteABC News/Wash PostDemocrats 45, Republicans 46Republicans +1
Wednesday, January 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteGWU/BattlegroundDemocrats 41, Republicans 43Republicans +2
Tuesday, January 21
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteQuinnipiacDemocrats 37, Republicans 38Republicans +1
Monday, January 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 41, Republicans 35Democrats +6
Monday, January 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsDemocrats 41, Republicans 37Democrats +4
Wednesday, January 08
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteQuinnipiacDemocrats 37, Republicans 38Republicans +1

1 2 3

Search by 2012 Race